From First World To Third

On September 18th 2002, I boarded a plane of Singaporean Airlines from my motherland Ha Noi, Viet Nam, a third world country to Vancouver Canada, a first world country. This was the easy path for me!

On December 20th 2013, I wrote a letter of Building bridges from Viet Nam to the World. And, I have been making connections between founders, angels & VCs ever since!

On August 12th 2015, I realized the problem that motivated me to work hard with Vietnamese entrepreneurs. The solution is well known in the book: Mass Flourishing by Dr Phelps as follow:

Abnormal profit = awesome entrepreneur + veteran investor

The solution is clear but no easy way to implement. So, I sincerely ask for your help so together we rebuild Viet Nam to be the pearl of South East Asia again!

Leave a Reply

